Faculty/staff Student Opportunities Student Galleries Contacts Wright Art Center Gallery

ART DEPARTMENT

FACULTY

Ron KoehlerRon Koehler
Department Chair and Professor of Art
sculpture | printmaking
662.846.4729
rkoehler@deltastate.edu

MICHAEL STANLEY
Assistant Professor of Art
sculpture | drawing
662.846.4724
mstanley@deltastate.edu

Ron DouglasRon Douglas
Assistant Professor of Art
photography | video
662-846-4731
rdouglas@deltastate.edu

Nathaniel Hein
Associate Professor of Art
graphic design | site webmaster
662.846.4723
nhein@deltastate.edu

joeKy Johnston
Associate Professor of Art
ceramics | printmaking
662.846.4727
bjohnstn@deltastate.edu

joeBill Lester
Emeritus Professor of Art
design
662.846.4721
blester@deltastate.edu

joemichaela MerryDay
Associate Professor of Art
art history
662.846.4722
mmerryday@deltastate.edu

Cetin OguzCetin Oguz
Associate Professor of Art
drawing | painting
662.846.4733
coguz@deltastate.edu| www.cetinoguz.com

joeKim Rushing
Professor of Art
photography
662.846.4728
krushing@bellsouth.net

Mollie Rushing
Instructor of Art
art education
662.846.4766
mrushing@deltastate.edu

Dianne Serio
Secretary

662-846-4720
dserio@deltastate.edu